The Wisconsin Dairy Products Association (WDPA) elected new officers and members of the board at the 2010 Dairy Symposium, which was held July 11-12 in Door County, Wis. New officers are president, Dave Robbins, Dean Foods; vice president, John Breene, Associated Milk Products Inc.; treasurer, Doug Dieterich, Galloway Co.; and secretary, Pete Kondrup, Westby Coop Creamery.

In addition, the newly elected members of the Board of Directors for three-year terms are Louise Hemstead, Organic Valley; Chuck Loehr, Stockton Cheese; and Glen Linzmeier, A&B Process Systems. 

Five other members were approved for three-year terms, including Dave Robbins, Dean Foods; Jeff Giffin, Masters Gallery Foods; Dan Zastoupil, Marathon Cheese; Allan Ver Voort, Ecolab; Gus Jacoby, T.C. Jacoby & Co.

For more information about WDPA and its newly elected members, call 608/836-3336 or email