The California Milk Advisory Board, South San Francisco and Modesto) elected its 2014 Executive Committee officers. They are:

  • Chairman Richard Wagner of Escalon
  • Vice Chairman Dante Migliazzo of Atwater
  • Secretary Jeff Wilbur of Tulare
  • Treasurer Jim Ahlem of Hilmar
  • Member-at-Large Tony Louters of Merced
  • Member-at-Large James Netto of Hanford
  • Member-at-Large Perry Tjaarda of Shafter