Need a distributor of equipment or someone to install a processing system? The following list is provided by FISA, the association of distributors serving sanitary processing.

Need a distributor of equipment or someone to install a processing system? The following list is provided by FISA, the association of distributors serving sanitary processing. Contact FISA at 336/274-6311; website fisanet.org.

ALABAMA

Dobbins Company
Rodney Dobbins
7600 Commerce Lane, P.O. Box 68
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205/661-0372
Fax: 205/661-0942
dobbinsal@dobbinsco.com
www.dobbinsco.com

CALIFORNIA

BEECO Bykowski Equipment Co.
Rick Largarticha
12360 East End Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 909/902-9400
Fax: 909/902-9339
rlargarticha@bykowskiequipment.com
www.bykowskiequipment.com


Flow Components, Inc.
Robert Basile
6302 Houston Place
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone 925/833-9010
Fax 925/833-9087
bbasile@flowcomponents.com
www.flowcomponents.com


GFI Stainless
Jim Jimenez
2351 Tenaya Drive #D
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: 209/571-1684
Fax: 209/571-2445
j_jimenez@gfistainless.com
www.gfistainless.com


Key Industrial
Buzz Boyanich
997 Enterprise Way
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: 800/852-5270
Fax: 707/252-9054
keyindust@interx.net


Pump Systems Inc.
Edward McKenna Jr.
1162 E. Dominguez Street
Carson, CA 90746
Phone: 714/898-0313
Fax: 714/898-7441
jrmckenna@mckennaengineering.com
www.pumpsystemsinc.net


Statco Engineering
Eric Perkins
1963 South Argonaut St.
Stockton CA 95206
Phone: 209/547-1555
Fax: 209/547-1554
www.statco-engineering.com


Wright Process Systems
Dennis Wright
88 Commerce St.
Lodi, CA 95240
Phone: 209/369-2795
Fax: 209/369-8348
psigeneral@aol.com

COLORADO

Dairy Engineering Co.
William Hirsh
5783 N. Sheridan
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 303/423-2332
Fax: 303/423-0740
info@dairyeng.com
www.dairyeng.com

CONNECTICUT

Perrigo Inc.
Charlie Clark
204 Chapel St.
New Haven, CT 06509
Phone 203/787-0236
Fax: 203/562-2740
cclark@perrigo-inc.com
www.perrigo-inc.com

FLORIDA

Miller Machinery & Supply Co.
Robert W. Decker
127 NE 27th Street
Miami, FL 33137
Phone : 305/573-1300
Fax : 305/576-9535
millermachinery@att.global.net


Trans-Market Sales & Equipment
Keith Santi
8915 Maislin Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Phone: 813/988-6146
Fax: 813/988-5547
ksanti@transmarket.com
www.transmarket.com

GEORGIA

Cadence Technologies Inc.
Hank Brink
1006 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30202
Phone: 770/667-6250
Fax: 770/667-6251
hankb@cadencetechnologies.com
www.cadencetechnologies.com

ILLINOIS

Cardinal Fittings, Inc.
Mike Hayes
6308 Morow Rd.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618/398-4139
Fax: 618/398-2052
mhayes@cardinalfittings.com
www.cardinalfittings.com


Holland Applied Technologies
Tim Racke
7050 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60521
Phone: 630/325-5130
Fax: 630/654-2518
tim.racke@hollandapt.com
www.hollandapt.com

INDIANA

George E. Booth Co., Inc.
George E. Booth
8202 West 10th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46214
Phone: 317/247-0100
Fax: 317/271-6225
geb@gebooth.com
www.gebooth.com

MARYLAND

Kaestner Co.
Don Good
5401 Pulaski Highway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410/483-2600
Fax: 410/483-1888
don-good@kaestnerco.com
www.kaestnerco.com

MASSACHUSETTS

FCx Performance
Charles Stoddard
300 Oak St. Unit 400
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone 781/826-4866
Fax 781/826-4968
cstoddard@fcxperformance.com


National Process Systems
Jeffrey P. Hennessey
15 Perwal Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781/329-3770
Fax: 781/329-3772
jeff@mcmackin.com


Oliver M. Dean Inc.
Richard C. Eldon
125 Brooks Street
Worcester, MA 01606-2464
Phone: 508/856-9100
Fax: 508/853-2532
reldon@omdean.com
www.omdean.com

MICHIGAN

MDE Corp.
Robert C. Nielsen
14379 Livernois
Detroit, MI 48238
Phone: 313/931-2010
Fax: 313/931-2015
rnielsen@mdecorp.com
www.mdecorp.com


PureServe Systems
Joseph Andronaco
24450 Indoplex Cir.
Farmington Hill, MI 48335
jandronaco@pureservesystems.com
www.pureservesystems.com

MINNESOTA

Northland Process Piping
Dan Tramm
1662 20th Ave.
Isle, MN 56342
Phone: 320/679-2119
Fax: 320/679-2785
dtramm@nppmn.com
www.nppmn.com

MISSOURI

Central States Industrial Equipment & Service
Mark Cook
2700 Partnership Blvd.
Springfield, MO 65803-8208
Phone: 417/831-1411
Fax: 417/831-5314
markc@csidesigns.com
www.csidesigns.com


DSI Process Systems
Jack Luechtefeld
4630 West Florissant Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115
Phone: 314/382-1525
Fax: 314/382-5234
jack@dsiprocess.com
www.dsiprocess.com

NEW JERSEY

Expert Process Systems, LLC
David M. Stewart
470 Schooley's Mountain Road
Ste. 8-272, Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: 570/424-0581
Fax: 570/424-0582
dave@expertprocesssystems.com
www.expertprocesssysteems.com


Heerema Co.
William C. Heerema
200 Sixth Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07507
Phone: 973/423-0505
Fax: 973/427-8672
wheerema@heeremacompany.com
www.heeremacompany.com

NEW YORK

Southern Tier Industrial
Jay Steel
54 Carolina St.
Springville, NY 14141
Phone: 716/803-5567
Fax: 866/840-5559
sales@southerntierindustrial.com
www.southerntierindustrial.com


Twinco
Ron Eiseman
145 Ellicott Rd.
West Falls, NY 14170
Phone: 716/655-1171
Fax: 716/655-0426
reisman@twincoinc.com
www.twincoinc.com


UDMC
Steven Sisson
301 Meyer Road
Buffalo, NY 14224
Phone: 716/674-0500
Fax: 716/674-0511
ssisson@udmcorp.biz
www.udmcorp.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Chadwick, Inc.
Bud Watts
215 Southport Drive, Suite 400
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone 919/226-1020
Fax 919/226-1025
bwatts@chadwickhp.com
www.chadwickhp.com


M.G. Newell Corp.
John Sherrill
301 Citation Court
Greensboro, NC 27419-8765
Phone: 336/393-0100
Fax: 336/393-0140
www.mgnewell.com

OHIO

Heritage Equipment Co.
Eric Zwirner
9000 Heritage Dr.
Plain City, OH 43064
Phone: 614/873-3941
Fax: 614/873-3549
eric@heritage-equipment.com
www.heritage-equipment.com


Process Division Inc.
Mike Haefs
1915 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207-2372
Phone: 614/443-9788
Fax: 614/443-6573
processdivision@worldnet.att.net
www.processdivision.com


Rodem Inc.
Christopher A. Diener
5095 Crookshank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45238
Phone: 513/922-6140
Fax: 513/922-1680
cdiener@rodem.com
www.rodem.com

PENNSYLVANIA

H.S. Smiley Inc.
William R. Nicodemus
288 West Butler Avenue
New Britain, PA 18901
Phone: 215/345-6250
Fax: 215/345-9559
bill@hssmiley.com


Rowlands Sales Co. Inc.
William A. Rowlands
Butler Industrial Park
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: 570/455-5813
Fax: 570/454-4790
rowlands@rowlands.com
www.rowlands.com


Springer Pumps, LLC
Rick Springer
10 Noeland Avenue
Penndel, PA 19047-0249
Phone: 866/777-6060
Fax: 866/777-6383
rick@springerpumps.com
www.springerpumps.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Arrow Process Systems Inc.
Brad Myers
5115 West 12th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone: 605/332-4192
Fax: 605/332-4275
sheryl.arrowprocess@midconetwork.com

TEXAS

Crouch Supply Co. Inc.
Brad Barnes
902 South Jennings Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76161-3829
Phone: 817/332-2118
Fax: 817/332-6511
b.barnes@crouchinc.com
www.crouchinc.com


Harvill Industries
Bill Harvill
421 E. Pioneer
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 888/276-7977
Fax: 972/438-6238
billh@harvill-ind.com
www.harvill-ind.com


WestOne & Associates, Inc.
Ken West
PO Box 120384
2203 - 1 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210/737-7887
210/737-7806
westone-assoc@satx.rr.com

VIRGINIA

Centrex Technical Sales
Ben Ottinger
2104 N. Hamilton St.
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804/354-1511
Fax 804/515-0013
ben@gocentrex.com
www.gocentrex.com

WISCONSIN

ESE Inc.
Tony C. Suda
3600 Downwind Drive
P.O. Box 1107
Marshfield, WI 54449-7107
Phone: 715/387-4778
Fax: 715/387-0125
ese1@ese1.com
www.ese1.com


Nelson-Jameson Inc.
John E. Nelson
2400 East 5th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449-0647
Phone: 715/387-1151
Fax: 715/387-8746
j.nelson@nelsonjameson.com
www.nelsonjameson.com


R.D. Smith Co. Inc.
Fritz Smith
P.O. Box 186
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715/832-3479
Fax: 715/832-7456
fritzs@rdsmithco.com
www.rdsmithco.com


Stuart W. Johnson & Co.
Robert T. Morava, Jr.
1002 Mobile Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: 262/248-8851
Fax: 262/248-0277
bobmorava@stuartjohnsonco.com
www.stuartjohnsonco.com


W.M. Sprinkman Corp.
Chad R.Sprinkman
4234 Courtney Street
Franksville, WI 53126
Phone : (262) 835-2390
Fax : (262) 835-4325
chads@sprinkman.com
www.sprinkman.com

CANADA

C.F.F. Specialty Metals, Inc.
Brian McComb
1840 Burlington St. E.
Hamilton, Ontario, L8H3L4
Phone: 905/549-2603
Fax: 905/549-2994
bmccomb@cffspecialtymetals.com
www.cffspecialtymetals.com


C.P.E. Systems Inc.
Don Byrnes
1455 Dominion Street
N. Vancouver, B.C. V7J 1B3
Phone: 604/988-7151
Fax: 604/988-7515
dbyres@cpesystemsinc.com
www.cpesystemsinc.com

Links