FISA Distributor Guide 2014

Need a distributor of equipment or someone to install a processing system? The following list is provided by FISA, the association of distributors serving sanitary processing.

Contact FISA at 336/274-6311; website www.fisanet.org.

ALABAMA


 

Dobbins Company
Rodney Dobbins
7600 Commerce Lane, P.O. Box 68
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205/661-0372
rdobbins@dobbinsco.com
 

 

CALIFORNIA


 

Bykowski Equipment Co.
Rick Largarticha
12360 East End Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 909/902-9400
rlargarticha@bykowskieuipment.com
www.bykowskiequipment.com
 
Duhig Stainless
Albert Marquez
5071 Telegraph Road
Los Angeles, CA 90022
 
GFI Stainless
Jim Jimenez
2084 Lapham Dr.
Modesto, CA 95354
Key Industrial
Buzz Boyanich
997 Enterprise Way
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: 800/852-5270
bboyanich@keyindustrial.com
keyindust@interx.net
 
Statco Engineering
Eric Perkins
1963 South Argonaut St.
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209/547-1555
eperkins@satco-engineering.com
 
Wright Process Systems
Dennis Wright
88 Commerce St.
Lodi, CA 95240
Phone: 209/369-2795
dennis@wrightps.com

 

COLORADO


Dairy Engineering Co.
William Hirsh
5783 N. Sheridan
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 303/423-2332
randyh@dairyeng.com
www.dairyeng.com
 

 

CONNECTICUT


Perrigo Inc.
Charlie Clark
282 D Quarry Road
Milford, CT 06460
 

 

FLORIDA


Miller Machinery & Supply Co.
Robert W. Decker
127 NE 27th Street
Miami, FL 33137
Phone : 305/573-1300
millermachinery@bellsouth.net
 
Cummins-Wagner-Florida.
Daniel Orr
9834 Currie Davis Dr.
Tampa, FL 33619
Trans-Market Process Systems
Keith Santi
8915 Maislin Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
Phone: 813/988-6146
ksanti@transmarket.com
www.transmarket.com
 

GEORGIA


Engineering Tools Atlanta Ltd.
Tom Pierce
87 Hickory Springs Industrial Dr.
Canton, Ga 30115
404/631-6871
tom.pierce@engineertools.com
www.etatlanta.com

 

 

ILLINOIS


Holland Applied Technologies
Dave Cheney
7050 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60521
Phone: 708/325-5130
dave.cheney@hollandapt.com
www.hollandapt.com
 

 

MASSACHUSETTS


 

National Process Systems
Debra Tracy
15 Perwak St. #200
Norwood. MA 02090
Phone: 781-329-3370

Oliver M. Dean Inc.
Richard C. Eldon
125 Brooks Street
Worcester, MA 01606-2464
Phone: 508/856-9100
reldon@omdean.com
www.omdean.com

 
W.A. Tompkins Co. Inc.
Mark Tompkins
598 Maple Street
Hathorne, MA 01937
Phone: 978/774-4106
mark.tompkins@watompkins.com

 

MICHIGAN


MDE Corp.
Robert C. Nielsen
11965 Brookfield St.
Livonia MI 48150
PureServe Systems
Joseph Andronaco
24450 Indoplex Cir.
Farmington Hill, MI 48335
Phone: 248/888-4141
jandronaco@pureservesystems.com
www.pureservesystems.com

 

MINNESOTA


Quality Stainless Inc.
Tony Roisen
6522 Cambridge St.
Minneapolis, MN 55426
 

 

MISSOURI


CSI
Mark Cook
2700 Partnership Blvd.
Springfield, MO 65803-8208
Phone: 417/831-1411
markc@csidesigns.com
www.csidesigns.com
DSI Process Systems
Jack Luechtefeld
4630 West Florissant Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115
Phone: 314/382-1525
jack@dsiprocess.com
www.dsiprocess.com

 

NEW JERSEY


 

Expert Process Systems, LLC
David M. Stewart
470 Schooley’s Mountain Road
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: 570/424-0581
stewart@expertprocesssystems.com
www.expertprocesssysteems.com
 
Heerema Co.
William C. Heerema
200 Sixth Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07507
Phone: 973/423-0505
wheerema@heeremacompany.com
www.heeremacompany.com
Midlantic Flow Components LLC
David Ricapito
1041 Glassboro Road D-1
Williamstown, NJ 08094

 

NEW YORK


 

Twinco
Ron Eiseman
145 Ellicott Rd.
West Falls, NY 14170
Phone: 716/655-1171
reiseman@twincoinc.com
www.twincoinc.com
UDMC
Steven Sisson
301 Meyer Road
Buffalo, NY 14224
Phone: 716/674-0500
ssisson@udmc.biz
www.udmc.biz

 

NORTH CAROLINA


M.G. Newell Corp.
Michael Sherrill
301 Citation Court
Greensboro, NC 27419-8765
Phone: 910/272-0154
michael.sherrill@mgnewell.com
www.mgnewell.com
 

 

OHIO


 

 

Process Division Inc.
Mike Haefs
1915 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207-2372
Phone: 614/443-9788
info@processdivisioninc.com
www.processdivision.com

Rodem Inc.
Christopher A. Diener
5095 Crookshank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45238
Phone: 513/922-6140
cdiener@rodem.com
www.rodem.com
 
OCS Process Systems
Beth Kloos
24142 Detroit Road
Westlake, OH 44145

 

PENNSYLVANIA


 

H.S. Smiley Inc.
William R. Nicodemus
P.O. Box 5070
New Britain, PA 18901
Phone: 215/345-6250
bill@hssmiley.com
w
ww.hssmiley.com
 
Kaestner LLC
David Good
1221 Wallace St.
York, PA 17403
Rowlands Sales Co. Inc.
William A. Rowlands
Butler Industrial Park
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: 570/455-5813
warowlands@rowlands.com
www.rowlands.com
 
Springer Pumps LLC
Rick Springer
861 Tech Dr.
Telford, PA 19047

 

RHODE ISLAND


F.W. Webb Co.
Christopher Sears
3 Slater Road
Cranston, RI 02920
401-463-4176
chris.sears@fwwebb.com
www.fwwebb.com

 

 

SOUTH DAKOTA


Arrow Process Systems Inc.
Brad Myers
5115 West 12th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

 

 

TENNESSEE


Zwimer Equipment Co.
Eric Awimer
580 Industrial Park Dr.
Hartsville, TN 37074

 

 

TEXAS


 

Crouch Supply Company Inc.
Mike Davis
P.O. Box 163829
Fort Worth, TX 76161-3829
817-332-2118
m.davis@crouchinc.com
 
WestOne & Associates Inc.
Ken West
P.O. Box 120384
San Antonio, TX 78212
 

WASHINGTON


Northwest Fluid Solutions
Bruce Hedlund
12328 134th Court NE
Redmond WA 98052
425-821-4515
sales@nw-fluid.com
Nether Industries
Neal Sanders
1633 Commerce St.
Enumclaw, WA 98022
360-825-7940
neal@netherind.com
www.netherind.com
 

WISCONSIN


 

ESE Inc.
Tony C. Suda
3600 Downwind Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449-7107
Phone: 715/387-4778
esel@esel.com
www.ese1.com
 
Flow Products LLC
Dennis Helmke
5732 95th Ave. Ste 800
Kenosha, WI 53144
 
Nelson-Jameson Inc.
John E. Nelson
2400 East 5th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449-0647
Phone: 715/387-1151
j.nelson@nelsonjameson.com
www.nelsonjameson.com
 
R.D. Smith Co. Inc.
Fritz Smith
2703 Bauer St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715/832-3479
fritzs@rdsmithco.com
Stuart W. Johnson & Co.
Bob Morava
1002 Mobile Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: 262/248-8851
bob.morava@stuartjohnsonco.com
 
Quality Tank Solutions
Chad Sprinkman
652 Armour Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

W.M. Sprinkman Corp.
Bob Sprinkman
4234 Courtney Street
Franksville, WI 53126
Phone: 262/835-2390
bobs@sprinkman.com
www.sprinkman.com
 

 

CANADA


 

C.P.E. Systems Inc.
Don Byres
5279 Still Creek Ave. Unit A-1
Burnaby, B.C. V5C5V1
Qualtech Inc.
Andre Giguere
1880 rue Leon-Harmel
Quebec City, Quebec GiN 4K3
 

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

Agropur, Natrel Division USA, St. Paul, Minn.

 At its Natrel Division plant in St. Paul, Minn, Agropur makes rBST-free white and flavored milk, heavy whipping cream, half n half, buttermilk, organic milk, nutritional drinks and shakes and sport drinks. Nondairy beverages (soy, rice, coconut, and almond) coffee creamers, broth and sauces. 

BehindtheScenes

This photo gallery contains additional, unpublished photos of dairy processing facilities featured in Dairy Foods magazine. To view more Behind the Scenes galleries go to our archives page!

9/23/14 2:00 pm EDT

Milk/Flavored Milk and Non-Dairy Beverages: Opportunities in the Beverage Segment

This free webinar will cover methods and ingredients available to increase protein levels, processing issues related to high-protein beverages, future ingredients and opportunities for protein fortification, adding value to milk and beverages, niche markets for high-protein milk and beverages and case studies of Core Power and Fairlife.

Training

Do you know what you’re doing?
View Results Poll Archive

Dairy Foods Magazine

august 2014 df cover

2014 August

Smith Brothers Farms is Plant of the Year; Plus we feature our annual Dairy 100 processors.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

THE DAIRY FOODS STORE

tharp-and-young-on-icecream.gif
Tharp & Young on Ice Cream: An Encyclopedic Guide to Ice Cream Science and Technology

An at once an all-inclusive guide to the meaning of hundreds of technical terms and ideas needed for ice cream manufacturing, as well as a practical introduction to the ingredients, freezing methods, flavoring, and packaging of ice cream, sherbet, sorbet, gelato, frozen yogurts, novelties and many other kinds of frozen desserts.

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas ResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications, Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

Dairy Foods Buyers Guide

cover df july 2013Resource for buyers in the dairy processing industry to find information on the leading suppliers and manufacturers.

Find Ingredients, Equipment, Distribution, R&D and More.

Start Your Search Today.

STAY CONNECTED

Facebook logo 40px 2-12-13 Twitter logo 40px 2-12-13  YouTube logo 40px 2-12-13  LinkedIn logo 40px 2-12-13google plus